Manila: Our newest IELTS program in Manila: Weekend Sessions for three months Content …

Manila: Having difficulty in IELTS Writing? TSAA-IELTS can help you best!!! At P2,500,…
September 19, 2017
Cebu: Home
September 20, 2017

Manila: Our newest IELTS program in Manila: Weekend Sessions for three months Content …

Our newest IELTS program in Manila: Weekend Sessions for three months

Content of review:

Saturdays- 9.00am to 12nn AND 1.00pm to 3pm LECTURES ON LRWS
Sundays-9.00am to 12nn and 1.00pm to 3pm (As Scheduled) Simulations on LRWS

Course Fee: P6,500 and covers all the lectures, materials, drills, simulations and one-on-one writing consultations.

Specific Schedule: 23 September 2017 to 17 December 2017

23 September (Sat) Lectures 9-3
24 September (Sun) Lectures 9-3
30 September (Sat) Simulations 9-3
01 October (Sun) Simulations 9-3
07 October (Sat) Lectures 9-3
08 October (Sun) Simulations 9-3
14 October (Sat) Lectures 9-3
15 October (Sun) Simulations
21 October (Sat) Lectures 9-3
22 October (Sun) Simulations 9-3
28 October (Sat) Lectures 9-3
29 October (Sun) Lectures 9-3
04 November (Sat) Simulations 9-3
05 November (Sun) Simulations 9-3
11 November (Sat) Lectures 9-3
12 November (Sun) Simulations 9-3
18 November (Sat) Lectures 9-3
19 November (Sun) Simulations 9-3
25 November (Sat) Lectures 9-3
26 November (Sun) Simulations 9-3
02 December (Sat) Lectures 9-3
03 December (Sun) Simulations 9-3
09 December (Sat) Lectures 9-3
10 December (Sun) Lectures 9-3
16 December (Sat) Simulations 9-3
17 December (Sun) Simulations 9-3

Enrolment is ongoing…

Visit us now at:
TSAA-IELTS Manila
3/F La Residencia Bldg.,
1139 Adelina-España Sts., Sampaloc, Manila
(Next to McDonalds on P. Campa Street)
(In front of Saint Thomas Square)
(If from QC, after UST)

ieltsreview.com.ph
0998 866 6698

Source

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *