Christchurch: This program is offered to those who completed an IELTS preparation course or to…

Cebu: TSAA-IELTS Cebu shall start officially on January 8, 2018. Reservation/registrat…
October 27, 2017
Christchurch: Final Briefing happening at the moment.. Oct-Nov Batch – IELTS Coaching
October 28, 2017

Christchurch: This program is offered to those who completed an IELTS preparation course or to…

This program is offered to those who completed an IELTS preparation course or took the IELTS examination but did not achieve the required score of 6.5 OBS (principal applicant) or 5.0 OBS (partners and dependent children aged 16 and older).

Batch 1 – 15 Seats only

10 Nov (Fri) 6-8 PM
11 Nov (Sat) 6-8 PM
17 Nov (Fri) 6-8 PM
18 Nov (Sat) 6-8 PM
24 Nov (Fri) 6-8 PM
25 Nov (Sat) 6-8 PM

Batch 2 – 15 Seats only

1 Dec (Fri) 6-8 PM
2 Dec (Sat) 6-8 PM
8 Dec (Fri) 6-8 PM
9 Dec (Sat) 6-8 PM
15 Dec (Fri) 6-8 PM
16 Dec (Sat) 6-8 PM
5 Jan (Fri) 6-8 PM
6 Jan (Sat) 6-8 PM

Fee: $120 per participant

Find out more.
Text or call JUNE SIMPRON
TSAA-IELTS by TRANZ @ 021 212 7243
Visit us at 8 Bealey Avenue, Merivale, Christchurch
ieltsreview.com.ph
tranz.infoteam@gmail.com

Source

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *